• After working side by side for many years we are proud to announce the merger of the Lemont Area Chamber of Commerce and the Homer Glen Area Chamber of Commerce in 2019. The new organization is now the Heritage Corridor Business Alliance and will remain a Chamber of Commerce serving the Lemont, Homer Glen and surrounding areas.

     

     

  • lemont


  •  

  •                       2019 HERITAGE CORRIDOR BUSINESS ALLIANCE        
                                                       BOARD OF DIRECTORS          
                         
    President       Directors          
    Mike Shackel       Jeff Hawthorne          
    Thrivent Financial       CITGO Petroleum Corporation      
    310 E. Illinois Street       135th Street & New Avenue      
    Lemont, IL 60439       Lemont, IL 60439        
    630-243-8199       630-296-2855          
    mike.shackel@thrivent.com     jhawtho@citgo.com        
    www.thrivent.com       www.citgo.com          
                         
    Vice President       Jody Coari          
    Mike Budde         Century 21 Affliated        
    Budde Marketing Systems, Inc.       15543 W. 127th Street        
    9501 W. 144th PL. Ste 200       Lemont, IL 60439        
    Orland Park IL 60462       630-257-7100          
    708-301-2111       jodyrasch@yahoo.com        
    mbudde@buddeemarketing.com     www.century21.com        
                       
              Jodi Adelman          
    Treasurer       Bellside 7 Complete Automotive Center      
    Ruben L Pazmino       PO Box 146        
    Rubi Agave     Lockport, IL  60441        
    12622 W. 159th Street       708-301-6633          
    Homer Glen, IL 60491       Jodi.Sartori@gmail.com      
    708-301-8006                  
    ruben@rubiagave.com                
          Mike Field          
              Automated Companies, Inc.        
    Secretary       200 West 11th Street Suite 25W          
    Marybeth Nunzio       Lockport, IL 60441        
    Lemont Park District       630-887-9811          
    16028 127th Street       mfield@automatedcentral.com      
    Lemont, IL 60439       www.automatedcentral.com        
    630-257-6787                  
    Marybeth-Nunzio@LemontParkDistrict.org Christine Zielke          
    www.lemontparkdistrict.org     Franciscan Ministries          
             

    11500 Theresa Drive

    Lemont, IL 60439

    (312) 420-0463

    czielke@franciscanministries.com

    www.franciscanvillagelemont.com

    Mitch Hart

    Hart4Wine.com

    17630 S. Robert Emmett Drive

    Homer Glen, IL 60491

    (209) 402-0689

    Hart4wine@gmail.com

             

     

     

         

    Renee Saban

    Coldwell Banker Real Estate Group

    1165 East. 9th Street

    Lockport, IL 60441

    (708) 828-1013

    reneesaban@comcast.net

             

    Ambassadors:

    Danielle Hansen

          Anne Marie Evans        
    American Family Insurance     Juice Plus +          
    1011 State Street - Suite 100     13859 Steeples Rd.        
    Lemont, IL 60439       Lemont, IL  60439        
    630-257-9300       773-860-1410          
    dhansen1@amfam.com       a.evans1588@sbcglobal.net        
    www.insurance-agencyamfam.com   www.cmyjuiceplus.com        
                         

    Executive Director : Glenn Pasiewicz

                                    glenn@MyHCBA.com

                                    (630) 257-5997

    Events & Marketing Coordinator: Kathy Cliff

                                     Kathy@MyHCBA.com

                                     (630) 257-5997