• After working side by side for many years we are proud to announce the merger of the Lemont Area Chamber of Commerce and the Homer Glen Area Chamber of Commerce in 2019. The new organization is now the Heritage Corridor Business Alliance and will remain a Chamber of Commerce serving the Lemont, Homer Glen and surrounding areas.

     

     

  • lemont


  •  

  •                                     2018 LEMONT CHAMBER OF COMMERCE        
                                                       BOARD OF DIRECTORS          
                         
    President       Directors          
    Mike Shackel       Jeff Hawthorne          
    Thrivent Financial       CITGO Petroleum Corporation      
    310 E. Illinois Street       135th Street & New Avenue      
    Lemont, IL 60439       Lemont, IL 60439        
    630-243-8199       630-296-2855          
    mike.shackel@thrivent.com     jhawtho@citgo.com        
    www.thrivent.com       www.citgo.com          
                         
    Vice President       Jody Coari          
    Matt Porter         Century 21 Affliated        
    US Bank - Branch Mgr.       15543 W. 127th Street        
    1229 State St.       Lemont, IL 60439        
    Lemont, IL 60439       630-257-7100          
    630-269-4180       jodyrasch@yahoo.com        
    matt.porter@usbank.com     www.century21.com        
    www.usbank.com                  
              Derek Cazeau          
    Treasurer       Amita Health - Medical Center      
    Mike Pensinger       500 Remington Boulevard        
    Pensinger Financial, Inc.     Bolingbrook, IL  60440        
    1312 Krystyna Place       630-312-6424          
    Lemont, IL 60439       derek.cazeau@amitahealth.org      
    630-754-7580                  
    mike@pensingerfinancial.com                
    www.pensingerfinancial.com     Mike Field          
              Automated Companies, Inc.        
    Secretary       406 Main St.          
    Marybeth Nunzio       Lemont, IL 60439        
    Lemont Park District       630-887-9811          
    16028 127th Street       mfield@automatedcentral.com      
    Lemont, IL 60439       www.automatedcentral.com        
    630-257-6787                  
    Marybeth-Nunzio@LemontParkDistrict.org Christine Zielke          
    www.lemontparkdistrict.org     Franciscan Ministries          
             

    11500 Theresa Drive

    Lemont, IL 60439

    (312) 420-0463

    czielke@franciscanministries.com

    www.franciscanvillagelemont.com

     

             

     

    Ambassadors

                     
    Danielle Hansen       Anne Marie Evans        
    American Family Insurance     Juice Plus +          
    1011 State Street - Suite 100     13859 Steeples Rd.        
    Lemont, IL 60439       Lemont, IL  60439        
    630-257-9300       773-860-1410          
    dhansen1@amfam.com       a.evans1588@sbcglobal.net        
    www.insurance-agencyamfam.com   www.cmyjuiceplus.com        
                         

    Executive Director : Glenn Pasiewicz

                                    glenn@lemontchamber.com

                                    (630) 257-5997

    Events & Marketing Coordinator: Kathy Cliff

                                     Kathy@lemontchamber.com

                                     (630) 257-5997